Skip to main content
World Forum The Hague Event venue

Meet our Team

Michiel Middendorf World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Michiel Middendorf 
  General Manager
  +31 70 30 66 406   
  michiel.middendorf@worldforum.nl

Kirsten Vosmer World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Kirsten Vosmer
   Commercial Manager
   +31 70 30 66 293  
   kirsten.vosmer@worldforum.nl


Safety & Security

Merle Sijpenhof World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Merle Sijpenhof
  Security & Safety Manager / Operations
  +31 70 30 66 442   
  merle.sijpenhof@worldforum.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Marketing & Communication

Linda van Wijngaarden World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Linda van Wijngaarden
  Marketing & Communication
  +31 70 30 66 206  
  linda.vanwijngaarden@worldforum.nl

Diana Weber World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Diana Weber
   Marketing & Communication
   +31 70 30 66 388    
   diana.weber@worldforum.nl


HRM

Leonie Wagenaar World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Leonie Wagenaar
  HR-Officer
  +31 70 30 66 205   
  leonie.wagenaar@worldforum.nl

Cecile van Veen World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Cecile van Veen
   HR-Officer
   +31 70 30 66 349  
   cecile.vanveen@worldforum.nl

  l
 

Sales & Front Office

 

Dineke de Jong World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Dineke de Jong
  Sales Office 
  +31 70 30 66 228  
  dineke.dejong@worldforum.nl
 

Rozemarijn Tibout World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Rozemarijn Tibout
   Front Office
   +31 70 30 66 366    
   front.office@worldforum.nl

 

 

 

 
 

Business Development Management

 

Guus van Delft World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Guus van Delft
  Head of Corporate Business Development
  Corporate Market (UK)
  +31 70 30 66 342     
  guus.vandelft@worldforum.nl

Trenja Mulder World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Trenja Mulder
   Business Development Manager
   Corporate Market (Germany)
   +31 70 30 66 246    
   trenja.mulder@worldforum.nl

Astrid van Mierlo World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Astrid van Mierlo
   Business Development Manager
   Institutional Market
  +31 70 30 66 248    
  astrid.vanmierlo@worldforum.nl

 

 

Babiche Oudenweijer World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Babiche Oudenweijer
  Business Development Manager
  Association market
  +31 70 30 66 320  
  babiche.oudenweijer@worldforum.nl

Maaike Hamann World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Maaike Hamann
   Business Development Manager
   Association Market
   +31 70 30 66 385    
   maaike.hamann@worldforum.nl

Ruud van Diedenhoven World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Ruud van Diedenhoven
   Manager Culture & Entertainment
   +31 70 30 66 453    
   ruud.vandiedenhoven@worldforum.nl

 

 
 

Project Management

 

Johanna Weiland World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Johanna Weiland
  Project Manager
  +31 70 30 66 449  
  johanna.weiland@worldforum.nl

Stéphanie Beld World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Stéphanie Beld
   Project Manager
   +31 70 30 66 327    
   stephanie.beld@worldforum.nl

Nicole Rosevink World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Nicole Rosevink
   Project Manager
   +31 70 30 66 311    
   nicole.rosevink@worldforum.nl

 

 

Marjoleine Jurriansen World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Marjoleine Jurriansen
  Project Manager
  +31 70 30 66 418  
  marjoleine.jurriansen@worldforum.nl 

Chantal van Dijk World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Chantal van Dijk
   Project Manager
   +31 70 30 66 412    
   chantal.vandijk@worldforum.nl

 

 

 

 
 

Duty Management

 

Annet Uittenbogaard World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Annet Uittenbogaard
  Duty Manager
  +31 70 30 66 251  
  annet.uittenbogaard@worldforum.nl

Marjon van der Pijl World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Marjon van der Pijl
   Duty Manager
   +31 70 30 66 253    
   marjon.vanderpijl@worldforum.nl

Lian Grouwstra World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Lian Grouwstra
   Duty Manager
   +31 70 30 66 252    
   lian.grouwstra@worldforum.nl

  

 

  

 

 

 

Remco Muijs World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Remco Muijs
  Duty Manager
  +31 70 30 66 250  
  remco.muijs@worldforum.nl

 

 

  


Food & Beverage

 

Sebastiaan de Grip World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Sebastiaan de Grip
  F&B Manager
  +31 70 30 66 204  
  sebastiaan.degrip@worldforum.nl

Karin van den Bos World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Karin van den Bos
   F&B Project Manager
   +31 70 30 66 276    
   karin.vandenbos@worldforum.nl

Tessa Alberts World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Tessa Alberts
   F&B Project Manager
   +31 70 30 66 315    
   tessa.alberts@worldforum.nl

 

 

Sander van de Put World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Sander van de Put
  F&B Project Manager
  +31 70 30 66 278  
  sander.vandeput@worldforum.nl

Mark Gerdes World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Mark Gerdes
   F&B Project Manager Purchasing
   +31 70 30 66 460    
   mark.gerdes@worldforum.nl

Nadia Janson World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Nadia Janson
   F&B Supervisor
   +31 70 30 66 459    
   nadia.janson@worldforum.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Daan Bosch World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Daan Bosch
  F&B Supervisor
  +31 70 30 66 243  
  daan.bosch@worldforum.nl

Haidar Ahmead World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Haidar Ahmead
   F&B Supervisor
   +31 70 30 66 304    
   haidar.ahmead@worldforum.nl

Mandy Vermeulen World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Mandy Vermeulen
   Junior F&B Supervisor
   +31 70 30 66 304    
   mandy.vermeulen@worldforum.nl

 

 

 

 

  

 

   

 

  

 

Hilmi Yilmaz World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Hilmi Yilmaz
  Chef 
  +31 70 30 66 304     
  

Emad Shehata World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Emad Shehata
   Store & Stewarding Manager
   +31 70 30 66 314    
   emad.shehata@worldforum.nl

Leo Kusnadi World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Leo Kusnadi
   Stewarding
  +31 70 30 66 312    
  

 

 

 

Jimmy Baldjor World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Jimmy Baldjor
  Stewarding 
  +31 70 30 66 312  
  

Majid Berkane World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Majid Berkane
   Stewarding
   +31 70 30 66 312  
 

 

 

 

Beau van Rijswijk World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Beau van Rijswijk
  Operations
  beau.vanrijswijk@worldforum.nl  
  

Abdel Rifi World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Abdel Rifi
   Service Manager
   abdel.rifi@worldforum.nl  
 

 

     
 

 

Building Management

 

Minke Bosma World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Minke Bosma
  Building Manager
  +31 70 30 66 349  
  minke.bosma@worldforum.nl

Nanet Kunst World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Nanet Kunst
   Purchasing Manager/Ass Building Manager
   +31 70 30 66 236    
   nanet.kunst@worldforum.nl

Ismail el Farissi World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Ismail el Farissi
   Operations
   +31 70 30 66 338    
   ismail.elfarissi@worldforum.nl

 

Serge Weber World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Serge Weber
  Maintenance Technician
  +31 70 30 66 212  
  serge.weber@worldforum.nl

Hans-Willem Blok World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Hans-Willem Blok
   Building Management
   +31 70 30 66 258    
   hanswillem.blok@worldforum.nl

Djaidat Hanoeman World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Djaidat Hanoeman
   Builiding Management
   +31 70 30 66 258    
 

 

 

 

Petra Hendriksen World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Petra Hendriksen
  Parking & Operations
  +31 70 30 66 342     
  petra.hendriksen@worldforum.nl

René van Loon World Forum The Hague.jpg

   René van Loon
   Stage Manager
   +31 70 30 66 363    
   rene.vanloon@worldforum.nl

Maurice Duk World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Maurice Duk
   Stage Manager
  +31 70 30 66 364    
  maurice.duk@worldforum.nl

 

 

Martijn Stoutjesdijk World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Martijn Stoutjesdijk
  AV Manager
  +31 70 30 66 213  
  martijn.stoutjesdijk@worldforum.nl

 

   

 

 


Finance & Control

 

Arjan van Mourik World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Arjan van Mourik
  Finance & Control Manager
  +31 70 30 66 221  
  arjan.vanmourik@worldforum.nl

Karin de Kok World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Karin de Kok
   Finance & Control
   +31 70 30 66 234    
   karin.dekok@worldforum.nl

Chantal Jansen World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Chantal Jansen
   Finance & Control
   +31 70 30 66 231    
   chantal.jansen@worldforum.nl

 

 

Trainees

Jalil Masalha World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Jalil Masalha
  Project Management
  +31 70 30 66 328  
  jalil.masalha@worldforum.nl

Nina Linneman World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Nina Linneman
   Sales
   +31 70 30 66 309    
   sales@worldforum.nl

Mark Klaver World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Mark Klaver
   Sales
   +31 70 30 66 259    
   assistantsales@worldforum.nl

 

 

Jannik Plantinga World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Jannik Plantinga
  F&B
  +31 70 30 66 458  
  jannik.plantinga@worldforum.nl

Loes Hainje World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Loes Hainje
   Project Management
   +31 70 30 66 260    
   loes.hainje@worldforum.nl

Eveline Dings World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Eveline Dings
   Building Management
   +31 70 30 66 470    
   facilities@worldforum.nl